Monitor Township
Downtown Development Authority
BOARD MEMBERS

MONITOR TOWNSHIP DDA

Board Members

NAME

TERM DATE

NAME

TERM DATE

George L. Ayotte
5256 Parkway Dr.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-752-7285 ext. 4210 (W)
989-752-7754 (Fax)
G2ayotte35@charter.net

 

March 31, 2022

Replaced W. Abbs
1/07

Amy Lyday
Metro Fabricating
1650 Tech Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-667-8100 (W)
989-667-8105 (Fax)
alyday@metrofab.com

March 31, 2023

Replaced Pat O’Brien4/08
Replaced W. Knight 1/02

William Bartlett
Straits Corp.
1424 Straits Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-607-1656 (W)
989-686-3438 (Fax)
bbartlett@straitscorp.com



March 31, 2024

Replaced R. Fudge 4/94

 

Connie Schweitzer
SVSU
2051 E Wheeler Rd.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-964-4160 (W)
989-964-2055 (Fax)
schw@svsu.edu

March 31, 2023

Replaced W.Graveline 2/05

 

Ken Malkin
Monitor Township Supervisor
2483 Midland Road
Bay City, MI  48706
989-684-7203 (W)
989-684-9234 (Fax)
supervisor@monitortwp.org

 

4/94

No Expiration

Pamela DeSham
Wade Trim
1403 S. Valley Center Dr
Bay City, MI 48706
989-686-3100 (W)
989-686-4329 (Fax)
pdesham@wadetrim.com

 

March 31, 2024
Replaced K. Macaulay
1/07 Replaced T.Costello
12/06 Replaced CC VanDyke
4/05 Fritz Horak replaced
Bonnie Robison
2/20 Pam replaced F.Horak

 

Dennis Peden
Mackinaw Commerce Center
3421 Sunset Way Ste. 110
Sanford, MI 48657
989-695-6446 (W)
dpeden@accsafety.com



March 31, 2022
Replaced John Dearrington 2/2103
Replaced K. Larson 2003

 

Duane Gohr
A. Schulman, Inc.
1310 S. Valley Center Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-922-3863 x126 (W)                        
989-922-3915 (Fax)
Duane.gohr@aschulman.com

March 31, 2021
Appoint for Collen Brandy
Replaced J. Kirsch
10/04 - Replaced Gary Zellner 7/13

Kenneth Dubay
5475 Four Mile Rd.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-684-0179 (H)
989-964-9711 (C)
ken_dubay@yahoo.com

 

March 31, 2021

Replaced J. VanOchten 2/05

William Darbee-DDA Secretary
Darbee, Hammond, P.C.
PO Box 2333
Bay City, MI 48707-2333
989-892-2531 (W)
989-892-2741 (Fax)
darbeepc@sbcglobal.net

Non-voting officer

2020 Officers
Chairman:         William Bartlett                       Secretary:     William Darbee
Vice-Chair:        Kenneth Dubay                       Treasurer:     Connie Schweitzer

Saved as: DDA Board Members
Updated February 20, 2020

Sue Pike, Administrator (W) 989-684-0930 (F) 989-686-3438